Menu

Meet the Team

Commercial Team

 

Rory Stratton

Rory Stratton – Director

E: rory@frball.com
T: 01873 733 573
M: 07966 386781

Malanie Moyle

Melanie Moyle - Commercial Lines Manager

E: mel@frball.com
T: 01873 733 572

Jason Benjamin

Jason Benjamin - Customer Account Executive

E: jason@frball.com
T: 01873 733 578

Alex Davies

Alex Davies - Customer Account Executive

E: alex@frball.com 
T: 01873 736 062

Tony Harvey

Tony Harvey - Insurance Broker

E: tony@frball.com
T: 01873 736 065
M: 07738 429 889

Neil Smith

Neil Smith - Rural Insurance Broker

E: neil@frball.com
T: 01873 736 066
M: 07885 257 788

Personal Lines

Alison Ravetta

Alison Ravetta - Personal Lines Manager

E: alison@frball.com
T: 01873 733 571

Rural & Agricultural Specialists

Rural Team

Neil Smith - Rural Insurance Broker

E: neil@frball.com
T: 01873 736 066
M: 07885 257 788

Tracey

Tracey Burns - Customer Account Executive

E: tracey@frball.com
T: 01873 736 061
M: 07885 257 788

All Claims

Cathy Sharply

Cathy Sharply - Claims Manager

E: cathy@frball.com
T: 01873 733 570

Accounts

Wendy Boyt

Wendy Boyt - Accounts Manager

E: wendy@frball.com
T: 01873 733 577

The Board

Paul Wadsworth

Paul Wadsworth - Managing Director

E: paul@frball.com
T: 01873 733 575
M: 07966 386 780

Rory Stratton

Rory Stratton - Director

E: rory@frball.com
T: 01873 733 573
M: 07966 386781

Hugh Thomas - Financial Controller

E: hugh@frball.com
T: 01873 857 533

Vincent Wadsworth – Chairman

E: vince@frball.com 
T: 01873 857 533